Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

24.05.2010

Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae


Download Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae

Categories : births Jamaican reggae musicians Jamaican male singers Jamaican record producers Living people. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Reggae Trevor Wishart Friends Trevor Wishart Beach Singularity Menagerie, SkaRocksteady.

Ask any Jamaican musician and they'll tell you the rocksteady days were the best days of Jamaican music. Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday William Onyeabor Crashes In Love November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae 8 December Ariel Pink Witchhunt Suite For World War III Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Reggae. Styles Rocksteady Ska. Track Listing. Derrick Harriott. Walk the Street. Home, Home, Home. Tang Tang Festival Song. Been So Long. Standing In. Sitting on Top. Long Time. Have Some Mercy.



Sitemap

LOeil Bernadette, Lovindeer Your Friendly Neighbourhood Mugger, The Wolfgang Dauner Group Rischkas Soul, John B Up All Night Take Control, Simulant Pollon Scopex 9800, Cypress Hill III Temples Of Boom, Chris Black The Rocks Youre The Part Of Me, Dennis Brown And Prince Buster All Stars One Day Soon One Day Soon Version, The Group 3 Featuring Cecil Washington I Dont Like To Lose The Light Of Day, Susana Estrada The Sexadelic Disco Funk Sound Of, MIA Paper Planes, Plunky And The Oneness Of Juju Every Way But Loose New Re Mixed Version, Cream Fresh Cream

9 thoughts on “ Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaica Reggae

  1. Derrick Clifton Harriott is a Jamaican singer and record producer. He was a member of the Jiving Juniors with Herman Sang before embarking on a solo career.
  2. Listen free to Derrick Harriott – Sings Jamaican Rocksteady-Reggae (Sock-It To Me, Walk the Streets and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  3. Born in Kingston, Jamaica, reggae singer/producer Derrick Harriott began as a member of the Jiving Juniors (from through ) before embarking on his .
  4. JMC - Derrick Harriott - The Sensational Derrick Harriott Sings Jamaican Rock Steady Reggae - JMC - Various Artists - From Chariot's Vault - Vol. 1 - 16 Rock Steady Hits - JMC - Various Artists - From Chariot's Vault - Vol. 2 - 16 Reggae Hits - JMC - Barbara Jones - For Your Ears Only -
  5. Dec 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Derrick Harriott Reggae Funk & Soul YouTube Reggae greats of the /70s some of the best reggae tunes ever - Duration: SwordofKahless68 4,, views.
  6. Perhaps, but it certainly didn't seem to slow down John Holt's career and reputation (think of his Volts of Holt album series). Nor was it a reflection on his talent, Harriott is an extraordinary vocalist and an exceedingly adept producer, as this magnificent compilation illustrates;,as sensational as its title/
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Derrick Harriott - Sings Jamaica Reggae at Discogs. Complete your Derrick Harriott collection/5(10).
  8. Stream Sings Jamaican Rocksteady-Reggae by Derrick Harriot and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members.
  9. About Derrick Harriott Born in Kingston, Jamaica, reggae singer/producer Derrick Harriott began as a member of the Jiving Juniors (from through ) before embarking on his own solo career, in addition to producing other artists, including the Ethiopians, Keith, and Tex. Harriott tended to rework old R&B love songs as reggae tunes, but his best-known song, "The Loser," was an original composition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *