Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

27.01.2010

Enigma The Cross Of Changes


Download Enigma The Cross Of Changes

The discogs website lists the following samples used on the album: [3]. Additionally, "Second Chapter" begins with an uncredited sample of "Static", the opening track on the eponymous debut album by Planet P Projectaka Tony Carey. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. New-age ambient worldbeat. Virgin Internationally Charisma United Enigma The Cross Of Changes. This section needs additional citations for verification.

Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Retrieved 12 August Australia's Music Charts — IFPI Austria. Music Canada. Archived from the original on Retrieved Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Enigma The Cross Of Changes Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 Clement Djimogne Money Makes Man Mad Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Queen Flash 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Enigma The Cross Of Changes Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Enigma The Cross Of Changes 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date February 8, Genre New Age Electronic. Recording Location A. Studios, Ibiza, Spain.



Sitemap

Carambolage Carambolage, The Beatles Yellow Submarine, Deerhunter Deerhunter, Mongo Santamaria Orchestra La Lupe Mongo Introduces La Lupe, Various James Browns Funky People, Opal Early Recordings, Little Johnny Taylor Part Time Love Somewhere Down The Line, Lee Morgan Leeway, Enzo Minuti The Soft Touch, Sphere Inside Ourselves

6 thoughts on “ Enigma The Cross Of Changes

  1. Feb 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Cross Of Changes on Discogs/5(83).
  2. The Cross of Changes Lyrics. If you understand or if you don't. If you believe or if you doubt. There's a universal justice. And the eyes of truth. Are always watching you. More on Genius. The Cross of Changes Enigma.
  3. Jun 21,  · Haunting, evocative, mysterious, and magnificent, Enigma's Cross of Changes offers nine musical explorations of sound and sensation that dazzle and amaze. The songs unfold in rolling waves, each more complex and richly layered than the last, yet each fully capable of standing alone as a musically satisfying experience/5().
  4. Nov 10,  · What an amazing record, Enigma 2, The Cross of Changes. a sublime soundtrack to my youth, when I was involved in a lot of art, and esotheric experiences. Reply See 1 /5(91).
  5. The Cross Of Changes, an album by Enigma on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *