Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

13.04.2010

Erma Franklin I Dont Want No Mamas Boy Have You Ever Had The Blues


Download Erma Franklin I Dont Want No Mamas Boy Have You Ever Had The Blues

Register for the auction. Log In. This websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Accept More information. Related Products Our worldwide reputation has been built on careful selection of the quality of collectables that are offered within this section. Buy Now. All Categories. Login Register. Sign up to our newsletter:. Join Now. Important Notice About the Auction Our new bidding system in now fully in place. Automatic Auction End Time Extension To avoid any last minute bid Jimmy Castor Hey Leroy, and allow other bidders to respond, the system will automatically extent the auction end time on any last second bids by 2 minutes.

Placing A Bid When you place a bid on an auction, a message will be displayed on screen to confirm if your bid was successful.

Outbid If another bidder exceeds your bid, you will be notified by email. Winning an Auction If you are the highest bidder when the auction closes, we will contact you personally to discuss payment and delivery details.

Live Auction Service The new live auction service adds new features to auction bidding. Auction Extensions Whichever method you use to place your bids, our auctions will now be extended by 2 minutes if a bid is placed within the last 2 minutes of the auction closing time. Proxy Bidding. How does Proxy bidding work? You enter the bid and then you get an immediate outbid notice. Once your maximum bid is reached, you receive an outbid notification by email. Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Schubert Mendelssohn Schumann Pierre Fournier Jean Fonda Arpeggione Sonate A Moll Variations Concert Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Kaotic Chemistry LSD EP 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 Erma Franklin I Dont Want No Mamas Boy Have You Ever Had The Blues Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Erma Franklin I Dont Want No Mamas Boy Have You Ever Had The Blues Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Big Boss Man.

Erma Franklin. Don't Catch The Dog's Bone. Piece Of My Heart. Open Up Your Soul. Don't Blame Me. Hello Again. It's Over. Time After Time. Each Night I Cry. Dear Momma. Never Again. Don't Wait Too Long. Love Is Blind. Never Let Me Go.



Sitemap

Various The Twilight Zone Volume Five, Roland Kirk With Jack McDuff Kirks Work, Various Healing Songs Of The American Indians, Junior Delgado Jah Levi 2 Augustus Pablo Away With You Fussing And Fighting King David Melody, Melvyn Price Jazzbalettrytmer, Various Welcome To The Club, Various SNK Game Music, Cactus Rose The Cactus Rose Project, L A M Balance Of Terror EP, Various Sega Game Music Vol2, Dread And Fred African Chant, Bernard Lavilliers Nuit Damour, Johnny Hammond Higher Ground, Alfredo Smith Your Doctor, Marius Cultier DachinLa

8 thoughts on “ Erma Franklin I Dont Want No Mamas Boy Have You Ever Had The Blues

  1. Erma Franklin "I Don't want no Mama's Boy /Have you ever had the blues" Condition: VG+ disc/ clean labels Label: Epic Additional info: Listen to a sample of some of both sides HERE. US orders are $3 for shipping regardless of the number of items (flat $3 rate in other words).
  2. Watch the video for I Don't Want No Mama's Boy from Erma Franklin's Erma Franklin: Piece Of Her Heart - The Epic And Shout Years for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Erma Franklin - I Don't Want No Mama's Boy / Have You Ever Had The Blues? at Discogs. Complete your Erma Franklin 5/5(8).
  4. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Erma Franklin at the Discogs Marketplace. I Don't Want No Mama's Boy / Have You Ever Had The Blues? 2 バージョン: Epic: US: Erma Franklin: I Just Don't Need You (At All) / It Could've Been Me.
  5. Check out I Don't Want No Mama's Boy by Erma Franklin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  6. Northern Soul Erma Franklin Have you ever had Blues Mama's Boy Epic PROMO Sep 27, I Don't Want No Mama's Boy / Have You Ever Had The Blues? Epic: 7", 45 RPM: US: Erma Franklin: Gotta Find Me A Lover (24 Hours A Day) / Change My Thoughts From You: CK
  7. Oct 20,  · Though it's reasonably well known that Erma Franklin did the original version of "Piece of My Heart," the prime body of recordings by Aretha's older sister was still pretty ill-served by CD compilations until this release. Its 26 tracks contain everything she recorded for the Epic and Shout labels between and /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *