Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

12.01.2010

Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole


Download Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole

Frequently bought together. Add all three to Cart Add all three to List. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Money Shot. Donkey Punch the Night. Eat The Elephant. A Perfect Circle. Customers who viewed this item also viewed.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Opiate Ep. Undertow [Vinyl]. Track Listings Disc: 1. Tiny Monsters. The Green Valley. Telling Ghosts.

Man Overboard. The Piero Piccioni New Sound Jazz 1. Customer reviews. Customer images. See all customer images. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I think Conditions of My Parole was my most anticipated release this year. It was a curious album that was in the back of my mind constantly.

After hearing Man Overboard, I was a little concerned because I felt that it was a little to straight forward. I really like that song and like many people here are saying all the songs on here are favorites they just change based on your mood. But, Willie Hutch In And Out Brothers Gonna Work It Out I wasn't quite sold.

Crosses is the debut full-length album by the American musical group Crosses. The album was released on February 11, on Sumerian Records. The album contains remastered versions of songs from the band's previous two EPs as well as five new songs that were originally set to be released as EP 3. The album's sound reflects elements of electronic rock, nu gaze, dream pop, ambient, dark ambient, gothic rock, trip hop, darkwave, witch house and electronica.

Team Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole. Team Sleep is the eponymous debut studio album by American alternative rock band Team Sleep, largely produced by Greg Wells. Puscifer Albums. Money Shot Your Re-Load. It was released on November 25, by Puscifer Entertainment. It contains alternate versions, remixes and reworks of the 11 songs from Puscifer's third studio album, Money Shot.

The album was released on special colored double vinyl for Record Store Day, with two additional tracks, one of which is exclusive to the vinyl format. Money Shot. What Is Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Bracket and Bracket.

Retrieved 17 June Maynard James Keenan. Categories : Puscifer albums albums Self-released albums. Hidden categories: All articles with dead external links Articles with dead external links from November Articles with permanently dead external links Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats. Archived from the original on Retrieved November 19, Consequence of Sound. Retrieved 19 June — via YouTube. Archived from the original on 29 June November 30, Retrieved November 7, Retrieved 28 August Retrieved 30 March Maynard James Keenan.

Book Category. Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole : Musical groups established in Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole experimental musical groups American industrial music groups Trip hop groups Alternative rock groups from California American comedy musical groups establishments in California.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Krzysztof Penderecki Dies Irae Auschwitz Oratorium Polymorphia De Natura Sonoris Policy.

Puscifer in



Sitemap

Errol Holt With Secret Society Come Rock Me Congo Dread, James Blunt Back To Bedlam, The Delinquents Breaking The Law EP, Radiohead Amnesiac, Wham Everything She Wants Long Version, Gary Bartz NTU Troop Juju Street Songs, Talya Ferro Look At Me, The Ogyatanaa Show Band African Fire, Philip Glass Koyaanisqatsi, LInphonie Cantate This aint no cinerama baby, Los Lobos Kiko

6 thoughts on “ Puscifer Conditions Of My Parole

  1. rows · Oct 17,  · Conditions of My Parole is the second studio album by Puscifer. The .
  2. Conditions of My Parole, an album by Puscifer on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Oct 09,  · Puscifer's album Conditions Of My Parole is an alternative rock/metal gold mine of riveting tracks. This album is Maynard James Keenan's brainchild and Skip navigation.
  4. Sep 03,  · referencing "Conditions Of My Parole", 2xLP, Album, none Don't get fooled and think this is out of print and pay extortionate prices (eBay, Amazon, Discogs). I just purchased this from creature666.deinfo for $25 + Postage/5().
  5. Puscifer "Conditions Of My Parole": Sweet baby Jesus on fire Ima need a damn lawyer and a miracle To pull my ass out of this Devil kept.
  6. Nov 13,  · Conditions of My Parole is much like Maynard James Keenan has said it is, like Twin Peaks, in the desert. Anyone who has every seen Twin Peaks will get the refference instantly. The OST to that series is deep and moody, slow blues and mystery. /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *