Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

25.01.2010

Rolf Trostel Two Faces


Download Rolf Trostel Two Faces

Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday Rolf Trostel Two Faces October Monday 21 Rolf Trostel Two Faces Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November We have a local selection of products that ship Flavio E Scogna Segnali Per Sei Dimensioni Musiche Cameristiche Contemporanee from Rough Trade East.

Toggle navigation. Twitter Facebook Pinterest. Best Sellers. The music is clearly a product of the Berlin School, yet it is more sophisticated and varied than its predecessor.

Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday Carlo Savina Grand Tour November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December The Growing Bin is a true treasure of the internet, a deep river of e-music rarities and other out-of-print esoteric wonders.

Good as it is, however, its almost total lack of write-ups especially in the earlier days and dizzying, enormous archives make it easy to miss some of its Alan Silvestri Back To The Future II Original Motion Picture Soundtrack gems.

So here's some wonderful albums that I've been really into that I'd like to tip you towards with a high recommendation, if Rolf Trostel Two Faces interested. Edit: Various Blow Up Presents Exclusive Blend Volume 2 seems some of these links are dead over at The Bin, so I've uploaded new links.

Peru's album Continents is fantastic. Of course, I'm a sucker for any album that promises to take me on a musical journey around the globe, and here, Peru paints a sound-picture of the various geographical regions of the world. They operate very much in a pseudo-Berlin School mode, using chilly sequencers and electric drums toward a slightly poppy, Rolf Trostel Two Faces cheesy sound.

Somewhere between the new age-y accessibility Rolf Trostel Two Faces Oxygene and the trashy soundtrack sensibility of Tony Carey's instrumental records-- but even better than I'm making it sound. This is actually one of my favorite albums of the genre.



Sitemap

John Lee Hooker Featuring Earl Hooker If You Miss Im I Got Im, Rhythmus Arp Ensemble Rhythmus Arp Ensemble, Eero Raittinen Eeron Elpee, Anthoney Chambers Jah Foundation, Cal Tjader Soul Burst, Bunker Hill You Cant Make Me Doubt My Baby The Girl Cant Dance, The Eliminators Loving Explosion, Os Novos Bahianos Grandes Sucessos De, LCD Soundsystem Tribulations, Madredeus Ainda, Rachels SystemsLayers, Hitomi Penny Tohyama Remastered And Edited By Muro Love Is The Competition, Carl Sherlock Holmes Investigation Investigation No1, Sharon Jones The Dap Kings I Just Dropped In To See What Condition My Condition Is In, Melody Gardot Currency Of Man

7 thoughts on “ Rolf Trostel Two Faces

  1. Listen free to Rolf Trostel – Two faces (I Love Europe, It Is War In Europe and more). 5 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  2. As always in Rolf Trostel's musical production, "two faces" is a vast collection of "relaxing", "introspective" electronic pieces, written in a rather accessible genre with subtle prog-ish moments. Musically speaking it features a lot of keyboards epic sequences and building arpeggiations in the genre of Tangerine Dream("stratosfear", late Virgin years).
  3. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Two Faces * by Rolf Trostel (Vinyl, Oct, Bureau B) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  4. May 23,  · Composed, arranged, recorded and mixed by Rolf Trostel in RTR Sound Studio from Sept. 81 - Jan. Rolf Trostel plays all titles with analog and digital electronic/5(32).
  5. ROLF TROSTEL - Two Faces - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Best Sellers.
  6. Sep 27,  · Rolf Trostel is a German musician who plays classical electronic music combined with modern ambient soundscapes. Rolf Trostel brought, relatively, fresh wind with his albums, "Inselmusik", "Two Faces", as well as "The Prophet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *