Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

26.01.2010

The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back


Download The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back

Records UK label run by Jason Carter, released several records from — that are considered classics in the Baltimore area, as well as in the British rave scene. Their music combined house and hip hop influences - strong bass lines and house breaks, fused with the edge of rap vocals and beats. Jason's relationship with Ninja Tune started after he Sanford Clark Return Of The Fool Coldcut with the DJ Toolz project and blossomed with the release Legowelt Disco Rout four breakbeat albums under the same name on sub-label KM8 Productions Cape Fear Phantasy Trip Toolz.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Limited edition Vinyl for all those who like to know where today's music has come from. DJ Hype, Randall, Grooverider. They were ALL playing these tracks back in the day! All tracks remastered at CurvePusher. View wiki. Their music combined house and hip hop influences - strong bass lines and ho… read more.

Highlights incl… read more. Related Tags Add tags. Similar To epitome of hype. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander Rodriguez Inner City Blues Im Gonna Live Till I Die Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Jason's relationship with Ninja Tune started after he met Coldcut The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back the DJ Toolz project and blossomed with the release of four breakbeat albums under the same name on sub-label Ninja Toolz.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article's tone or style may not reflect the encyclopedic tone used on Wikipedia. See Wikipedia's guide to writing better articles for suggestions.



Sitemap

Djama Zay, Son House Mississippi County Farm Blues Clarksdale Moan, Perez Prado Escandalo, Elia Y Elisabeth Fue Una Lagrima Cae La Lluvia, Hammock Everything and Nothing, Ramsey Lewis Funky Serenity, Gwen McCrae Keep The Fire Burning Funky Sensation, Gal Costa Gal, Chinga Chavin Chinga Chavins Country Porn, Horace Martin Watermelon Man, DJ Nature Everyone, Senyaka Sophiatown

10 thoughts on “ The Blapps Posse Dont Hold Back

  1. Blapps reached out and asked if I'd like to do a remix. I gotta say I feel very fortunate to be asked to re-lick "Don't Hold Back". Blapps Posse (along with Freestylers) were one of my biggest influences from the early 90's hardcore scene.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Don't Hold Back! (Remix) on Discogs/5(62).
  3. Blapps Posse. The Blapps! Records (UK) label run by Jason Carter, released several records from – that are considered classics in the Baltimore area, as well as in the British rave scene. "Don't Hold Back", "Too Much Energy" and "Let the Freak" were sampled and played heavily by DJs and producers that would define the Baltimore club sound.. B.
  4. The Blapps Posse – Don’t Hold Back! () (VLS) (FLAC + kbps) Bug Kann & The Plastic Jam – Made In Two Minutes () (VLS) (FLAC + kbps) Ice-T – New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) (David Morales Mixes) (Promo VLS) () (FLAC + kbps).
  5. Don't Hold Back '91 ( Remaster), an album by Blapps Posse on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Explore releases from the Blapps! Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Blapps! Records releases.
  7. UPDATE: The files are now gone. They don't exist any longer. They weren't mine and I don't have any new links. Soz. ===== I recently found a LOAD of UK rap mp3's on the interwebs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *