Skip to content

Category: Folk Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Folk Metal"

08.03.2010

Various Studio One Funk


Download Various Studio One Funk

Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday Various Studio One Funk September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 Various Studio One Funk Wednesday 11 Various Studio One Funk Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date January 1, Track Listing. Theme from Shaft. Isaac Hayes. Cedric Brooks. African Descendents. Alton Ellis. Poco Tempo. Pablove Black. Related best sellers:. Similar best sellers:.

Related accessories:. Shipping Discount Example. Log in. Help Sign up First time? Studio One Funk 2LP. CS Dodd. Also available as.

Date re-stocked. Catalog number. John Wetton. Johnny Rivers. Jonas Kaufmann. JR Ewing. Juan Diego Florez. Juice Newton. Julia Jacklin. Various Studio One Funk Chenoweth. Larkin Poe. Lauren Daigle. Left Behind.

Lena Raine. Lesley Gore. Linda Eder. London Symphony Orchestra. Los Retros. Low Jack. Lucky Chops. Lucky Dube. Mach Hommy. Mario Lanza. Mcguire Sisters. Mega Drive. Lonnie Liston Smith The Cosmic Echoes Expansions Street.

Michael Andrews. Michale Graves. Miranda Lambert. Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Elegance Vacances JOublie Tout Terror. New Various Studio One Funk. Nicholas Britell. Nipsey Hussle. Novo Amor.



Sitemap

Los Mirlos Vol2, Howard Blake An Elephant Called Slowly, Various Lovin Mighty Fire Nippon Funk Soul Disco 1973 1983, Colomach Colomach, Wess The Airedales Just Tell Me Crazy, Brenda The Big Dudes Cool Spot, GEN Time Square, Tapes No Broken Hearts On This Factory Floor, Porter Robinson Worlds, Willie Wright Lack Of Education

6 thoughts on “ Various Studio One Funk

  1. Apr 10,  · Soul Jazz's attempt to stuff a bunch of Studio One tracks into the funk genre sees them trying a bit too hard - there are only a couple of tracks that could unequivocally be described as funk, notably the superb Now by Lee Arab, which retains a tiny hint of reggae and that unmistakeable Studio One sound to let you know it's Jamaican not American/5(8).
  2. Mar 10,  · I bought this cd because the cover said "studio one funk"; and Jamaican funk is something I wanted to hear, as it is so rare. They had better called it "Some Studio One Funk and Lots of Plain Reggae". No that it's not good, but be warned/5(4).
  3. Various Artists / Studio One Funk / CD / Reggae / Import exclusive Soul Jazz/Studio One album conceived and compiled by Soul Jazz Records and Clement 'Sir Coxsone' Dodd in Jamaica shortly before he died.
  4. The Studio One family delivers the funk in all flavors, whether it's covers of the jams that were getting rumps shaking stateside like "Melting Pot", "Shaft", "Funky Broadway" or "It's A Shame", or funkdafied rubs of established Studio One riddims and blazing originals like "", "Music Answer", "Steady Beat", "African Descendants" or "Another Thing".Brand: Soul Jazz (UK) (Label).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Studio One Funk on Discogs/5().
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Studio One Funk on Discogs.3/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *