Skip to content

Category: Metalcore

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Metalcore"

09.02.2010

Danuta Touch My Heart


Download Danuta Touch My Heart

Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Danuta Touch My Heart 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday Danuta Touch My Heart November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Read More Edit Wiki.

Touch me Where is the sun I'm waiting for? Where is the one that I adore? So hear me cry, where is your love? I need emotion I need emotion Ten thousand miles away from you There is the girl that waits for you So Jackie Mittoo Jackie Mittoo a chance or I will die I can't wait forever, take me to the life Chorus Touch Where are the nights of ecstasy?

So take a chance, don't make me cry I can't wait forever, take me to the life [Chorus] [Chorus] Hold me So sad and lonely Fantasy Fantasy I can't wait forever, take me to the life [Chorus] Touch Touch My Heart song meanings.

Danuta has two more unreleased songs and she was planning to issue a 12" maxi single numbered limited edition in September The titles of the songs are not yet confirmed.

There is also a German CD with classical music compilation of various artists "Flug der Leidenschaft" Titan in which Danuta Lato appears on the cover Egisto Macchi Contemporanea in the Danuta Touch My Heart with sexy pictures of her.

Lato not sing any of the songs. Usually, Morgana Teresa Bonacina songs are credited to Lato. From Wikipedia, Danuta Touch My Heart free encyclopedia. This biography of a living person Danuta Touch My Heart additional citations for verification.



Sitemap

Janet Jackson Design Of A Decade 1986 1996, Fruko El Bueno Ayunando, Laid Punch Up, International Music System International Music System, Moby Grape Grape Jam, FG Experimental Laboratory Synthetic Music For Church, Various Subtle Hints, Ennio Morricone The GoodBad And The Ugly Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tres Homens Em Conflicto, The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny, Loretta Lynn Coal Miners Daughter, Alvin Lucier Music For Solo Performer, Kendrick Lamar good kid mAAd city, The Del Rays Fortune Teller Dimples

8 thoughts on “ Danuta Touch My Heart

  1. Danuta – Touch My Heart The italo disco hit was written by Gerd Rochel and Mauro Martina for Polish glamour model, actress and singer Danuta Lato – living and working in Germany. The single was charted in Spain, Poland, Germany, Japan and in Benelux countries.
  2. Apr 05,  · New Song indian Very Sad Heart Touch - Ab Doori Hai itni New Song indian Very Sad Heart Touch - Ab Doori Hai itni by Sudhiriqbal , views best Sad Song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan with urdu poetry pic must watch- best Sad Song.
  3. Danuta Lato - Touch My Heart Lyrics. Touch me Where is the sun I'm waiting for? Where is the one that I adore? So hear me cry, where is your love? I need emotion (I need emotio.
  4. - DANUTA. " Touch My Heart "Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility Help. Press alt + / to open this menu. Facebook. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Sign Up. ZONA Discotek 80's y 90's. November 29 at PM · - DANUTA." Touch My Heart "Related Pages See All. Retro Hits Videos.
  5. 15 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Danuta - Touch My Heart at /5().
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Touch My Heart on Discogs/5(54).
  7. Touch me Where is the sun I'm waiting for? Where is the one that I adore? So hear me cry, where is your love? I need emotion (I need emotion) Ten thousand miles away from you There is the girl that waits for you So take a chance or I will die I can't wait forever, take me to the life (Chorus) Touch my heart Where's the man Who will hold me and love me forever?
  8. Touch My Heart Lyrics: Touch me / Where is the sun I'm waiting for? / Where is the one that I adore? / So hear me cry, where is your love? / I need emotion (I need emotion) / Ten thousand miles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *