Skip to content

Category: Metalcore

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Metalcore"

29.05.2010

Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub


Download Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub

Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Ernst Reijseger Requiem For A Dying Planet Sounds For Two Films By Werner Herzog The Wild Blue Yonde Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Dr Specs Optical Illusion Tryin To Mess My Mind Shes The One 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Users Also Bought.

Also available in: CD. Track Listing Side A Titles. Overall Rating 0 Submissions. Log In Username or Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. It's hard to pinpoint exactly when I became interested but if I had to guess, it was probably thanks to the Ford Motor Company.

His intergalactic theme also inspired Queen Made In Heaven recording artists and orchestras to release Star Wars inspired albums in the late '70s and early '80s. Whether they were motivated to produce the soundtrack in a new genre or just take advantage of the films' popularity, these albums featured some great and not so great album cover artwork. Thanks to Discogs, I perused almost 1, images of "Star Wars" albums.

The vast majority of album covers are black and feature poster art, but I did manage to find several images that I thought stood out as the best. Some are official Star Wars albums while others fall into that "inspired" category. Click the album titles to listen on YouTube. I'm not an expert on Star Wars art, but I would've imagine this image was borrowed from something official especially with the trademarked logo in the top left corner.

Artist Jeff Wack designed this cover just for Boris Midney's disco remix album who apparently had some deep pockets. The Story Of Star Wars. Star Wars Dub by Phill Pratt. So technically, I wouldn't call this a Star Wars inspired album, but I couldn't resist adding it to the list.



Sitemap

OneNess Weh Dem Come From Rome, Albert King Years Gone By, Ricardo Ray Nitty Gritty Ya Ya, Willie Nelson Heres Willie Nelson, Hildegard Von Bingen Sequentia Ordo Virtutum, Unknown Artist The Enchanted Tiki Room, Depeche Mode 101, Carly Rae Jepsen EMOTION Side B, Bullwackies All Stars Free For All, Suonho Voodoocuts Its Cool Git Fonky, Yaacov Agam Trans Formes Musicales, Nick Cave The Bad Seeds Live From KCRW, Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno Juanita Bonita

7 thoughts on “ Phill Pratt Star Wars Dub

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Star Wars Dub on Discogs.
  2. Phill Pratt was a producer who helmed releases from Gregory Isaacs and Dennis Brown to Horace Andy. Star Wars Dub is his classic dub album with backing by the Revolutionaries. Long out of print, this is the first time it is available on CD!Reviews: 4.
  3. Star Wars Dub (CD) Phil Pratt Star Wars Dub (LP) Phil Pratt Dial M For Murder: In Dub Style (CD) Phil Pratt Dial M For Murder: In Dub Style (LP) Phil Pratt Safe Travel (CD) Phil Pratt The Rare Side Of Rock Steady (LP) Phil Pratt View More. Label Releases. Rubadub Revolution (LP) Various Artists.
  4. Buy Star Wars Dub (Record Store Day ) at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Star Wars Dub (Record Store Day ).
  5. "Phill Pratt was a producer who helmed releases from Gregory Isaacs and Dennis Brown to Horace Andy. Star Wars Dub is his classic dub album with backing by the Revolutionaries. Long out of print, this is the first time it is available on CD!".
  6. Track 7 is actually not a Dub, but an instrumental track by Bobby Kalphat called "Raw Roots" (see VA comp. "Phil Pratt Thing") 1. I Never Knew What I Missed Until I Kissed You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *