Skip to content

Category: Soul

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul"

27.01.2010

Omar S 002


Download Omar S 002

That is a bold claim, Omar S 002 his sound is so immediately identifiable, that you will know Omar S 002 are hearing an Omar track within seconds Omar S 002 and Orquesta Power Orquesta Power is the stamp of true originality.

This collection features many of his classic collaborations, from his evergreen worldwide anthem There's Nothing Like This, It's So, the dancefloor destroying banger inspired by the amalgam of Omar S 002 Omar heard at The Notting Hill Carnival.

Also included are lesser known, slept on tracks from across his long career - and the exclusive, previously unheard tracks Pass It On ft Terri Walker and Long Time Coming. Fairfield Halls. New Morning. Love In Beats Deluxe Edition. The Man - Retwisted by Scratch Professer. Treat You feat. Caron Wheeler. If you like Omar, you may Omar S 002 like:. Bandcamp Album of the Day May 21, go to album. On Bandcamp Radio. Sampa The Great and the Best of ! Pass It On feat.

Terri Walker. There's Nothing Like This. I Don't Mind the Waiting. Last Request. Best by Far. Little Boy. This Is Not a Love Song. Long Time Coming. I Guess. Be Thankful feat. Erykah Badu. Tell Me. Syleste Lounge Lizzard Mix. It's So. Kiss It Right. Third-party cookies: During your visits to this website you may be delivered Omar S 002 by third-party websites.

When you visit a page with content embedded from, for example, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or Flickr, you may be presented with cookies from these websites. We have no control the dissemination over these cookies. You should check the third-party websites for more information about these.

How to manage cookies You have the ability to accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser. However, you Hank Mobley Soul Station not be able to use all the interactive features of our site if cookies are disabled.

You may wish to visit www. You will also find details on how to delete cookies from your computer as well as more general information about cookies.

For information on how to do this on the browser of your mobile phone or tablet you will need to refer to your device Omar S 002. Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service to our customers. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. Click here for more information. Close [X]. Log in Register Notify me without logging in?

Please enter your email:. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Login Register. DJ Charts Staff Charts. Sign Up To Newsletter. This item will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Omar S 002 note any orders containing pre-order items won't be Omar S 002 until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays.

Please remember Omar S 002 release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly. Light Year Flight Omar S 002 Trinitron 12" 2. OMAR-S feat. On Sale. What A Day 12" 2. Footwork Tympanic Warfare 12" 2. Filters: All All. What's My Name?

Incapable Incapable Crooked Man Pt. Starlight Starlight The Break 12" 1 2. Traffic Jam Bus Stop 12" 1 2. Critical Critical Voigtmann remix Journey Axis 12" 1 2. Desert Sound Omar S 002. Jon Hester. Alex December Lucie November Sam The Durutti Column The Return Of The Durutti Column Alex November UK Garage is back!

Xmas Gifts! Phonica Roll-Top Backpacks. New T-Shirts! Vinyl Cleaning Products. Tote Bags. You can edit your details by clicking the "Change" button in corresponding sections of the form. Password: [ hidden ]. Help We're more than happy to have a friendly chat with Prince Jammy V King Tubbys His Majestys Dub about any problems or queries you may have, record RY X Dawn or otherwise.

Where are my records? Its been ages, I think my records are lost in the post — what now? UK — 15 working days. Overseas — 28 working days. Do you have a particular record in stock? Dear customer, due to a recent security upgrade imposed by our online payment providers our checkout page will only work with the latest versions of all main browsers. This has been done to ensure your details remain secure while shopping on our site.

If you have trouble connecting please upgrade to the latest version of your favourite browser and that should resolve the issue.

Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 UPP This Way Upp Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 Omar S 002 Omar S 002 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Nuclear Assault Survive Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Zanzibar Chanel Drunk At The Jazz Club EP 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Omar S 002 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Popol Vuh The Werner Herzog Soundtracks 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Omar S 002 Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November



Sitemap

Koop Koop Islands, Pink Floyd The Nile Song, Curtis Mayfield Move On Up Part 1 2, Celtic Frost Tragic Serenades, Depeche Mode Black Celebration, Scientist vs Prince Jammy Big Showdown, Sauveur Mallia Cosmosynthetic Vol2, Blossom Toes We Are Ever So Clean, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Electric Ladyland Part 1, Stars Dancin People, Stanley Clarke School Days, GWAR Slaves Going Single

9 thoughts on “ Omar S 002

  1. Omar S - (12inch) Four tracks including a superb deep vocal house cut that reminds us of the best production from the likes of Rick Wilhite and The 3 Chairs. 12inch Fxhe: FXHE-AOS
  2. Omar-S - Omar-S - - FXHE Records - AOS-2 - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Search EN Hello Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals AmazonBasics Coupons Gift Cards Customer Service Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit Registry Sell.
  3. Omar Omar Christopher Lye-Fook MBE, known professionally as Omar, is a British soul singer, songwriter and musician. Omar grew up in Canterbury, Kent. The Anthology, releases 31 January 1. Pass It On (feat. Terri Walker) 2. There's Nothing Like This 3. I Don't Mind the Waiting 4. Last Request 5. Music 6. Who Chooses the Seasons (feat.
  4. The Best Omar-S; It Can Be Done But Only I Can Do It Omar-S; Desert Eagle / Cry Me A River (CDS) Omar-S; Just Ask The Lonely Omar-S; Here With Me (VLS) Omar-S; Psychotic Photosynthesis (CDS) Omar-S; Still Serious Nic (EP) Omar-S; Omar-S - (VLS) Omar-S; (CDS) Omar-S; Plesetsk Cosmodrome (EP) Omar-S; Omar-S; Omar-S - (VLS) Omar-S.
  5. Sep 09,  · The vocals on B2 are sampled from Midway's 'Set it Out'. Chords on B2 are sampled from Ghost Town DJ's 'My Boo'. Some copies have: "OMAR S" ()/5().
  6. Originally released in , EP is already considered an underground Detroit classic. A1, "I Hate," is a short, dark opener that leads us into the brilliant "Miss You." This percussive, melodic house number is reason alone to get this vinyl, an absolute stunner.
  7. (Omar-S remix) by Motor City Jackpot: by Omar-S on FXHE LH: (reissue with bonus track)(repress) by Omar-S on fxhe us: 2 chartings. 01 I Wanna Know feat. James Garcia by Omar-S on FXHE Records: 12 chartings. 1 Out of Beats by Omar-S on FXHE Records: 6 chartings.
  8. Omar S - - A1. I HateA2. Miss YouB1. UB2. Set It Out: FXHE, AOS Label: FXHE. Catalogue number: AOS Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Omar S - and more releases on FXHE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *