Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

02.06.2010

Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango


Download Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango

Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Frente Cumbiero Meets Mad Professor Frente Cumbiero Meets Mad Professor the wiki.

Grace Jones. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 80s tango female vocalists pop new wave Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Island Life Grace Joneslisteners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images more. Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, working in New York and Paris where she shared an apartment with Jerry Hall and Jessica Langebefore rising to public prominence as a singer and personality.

Jones secured a record deal with Island Records, which resulted in a string of club hits. Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, worki… read more. Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, working in New York and Paris where she shared an … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 Kalyanji Anandji Indivar Bombay 405 Miles Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August For death?

Who do you think you are? You hate life, you too It met with a commercial success, reaching Top 20 in no fewer than five European countries, including number 1 in Belgium, and now counts as one of Jones' signature tunes. The song was featured in key moments of the thriller movie Franticset in Paris, directed by Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango Polanski and starring Harrison Ford. The track however did not make it onto the film's accompanying soundtrack album.

The song is famous for its music video, directed by Jean-Paul Goude. These are then removed and her trademark flattop haircut is displayed. The camera then zooms out, revealing that the video set is actually located on the roof of a tower block. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos.



Sitemap

Fela Ransome Kuti The Africa 70 Confusion, Errol Holt With Secret Society Come Rock Me Congo Dread, Reggae Clinic 65 Caravan, Le Knight Club Boogie Shell Coco Girlz Mosquito Coral Twist, SEB Too Much Confusion Unity, The Hilton Fyle Band Fresh, A Train A Train, Luciano Michelini Screamers Original Soundtrack, Ago You Make Me Do It, Various Mundial Muzique V2 A Selection Of Moden Afro Carribean Latin And Brazilian Rhythms, Les Baxter Orchestra And Chorus African Blue The Exotic Rhythms Of Les Baxter Orchestra And Chorus, E Morricone Controfase, Florence The Machine Rabbit Heart Raise It Up

8 thoughts on “ Grace Jones Ive Seen That Face Before Libertango

  1. Mar 07,  · [Intro] Am B7/A Dm6/A Am Am B7/A Dm6/A Am Am B7/A Dm6/A Am Am B7/A Dm6/A Am / [Verse] Am B7/A Strange, I've seen that face before Dm6/A Am Seen /5(21).
  2. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) Songtext von Grace Jones mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf creature666.deinfo
  3. Mar 07,  · Check out I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) by Grace Jones on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo5/5(5).
  4. It shows the photography of Jean-Paul Goude BEFORE his retouches. B-side is a cover of the only single from The Normal (AKA Daniel Miller), founding project of Mute/5(20).
  5. Grace Jones "I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)": Strange, I've seen that face before, Seen him hanging 'round my door, Like a hawk stealing for the p.
  6. Dec 17,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Grace Jones I've seen that face before libertango lyrics YouTube Tango Santa Maria - Gotan Project - Duration: Jusy Frenna 16,, views.
  7. About “I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)”. Lyrically, it describes the darker side of Parisian nightlife. Jones also recorded a Spanish language version of the track entitled “Esta cara me es conocida”, and an English version with the French passage recited in Portuguese.
  8. Lyrics to 'I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)' by Grace Jones. Strange, I've seen that face before / Seen him hanging 'round my door / Like a hawk stealing for .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *