Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

20.04.2010

Stratosferic Band Splash


Download Stratosferic Band Splash

Bri — Non Rompere Muse Black Holes And Revelations released in on Italian dance label Esquire Records. Both vocal and instrumental versions are great. A must have! Instrumental version are great. May 4, Cosmic B. April 17, Cosmic J. Band — Computer Monkey Apparently, the one and only release by J.

W e are dealing here with a splendid release by famous Belgian composer and arranger Aril Laury. This release is the perfect example of Stratosferic Band Splash Belgian and French musicians of the time were best at: combining Synth influences with Stratosferic Band Splash.

Ultra in demand record released on multinational label Polydor in April 11, Cosmic Darcman — Cycle T his is the only release brought by unfamous composer Gaston Julien Pierre Borreani. As far as we know the album only came out on white label on the Editions Montparnasse catalog… more… Continue Reading.

This is the one and only release by studio project Electro Phonique. Basket Number Stratosferic Band Splash items in basket: 0 Your basket is empty. Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Stratosferic Band Splash 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 Stratosferic Band Splash Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday Stratosferic Band Splash October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday Stevie Wonder Re Visions Vol3 The Stevie Edition October Stone Roses So Young Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday Stratosferic Band Splash October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday Stratosferic Band Splash October Friday 25 October Stratosferic Band Splash 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wayne Jarrett Bubble Up Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Stratosferic Band Splash Monday 4 November Non ci sono altri termini per definire questo grande e purtroppo misconosciuto capolavoro della NCCP, registrato dal vivo il 23, 24 e 25 marzo al Teatro Gioacchino Belli di Roma.

Francamente non mi risulta che sia stato oggetto di ristampa in CD, ma potrei sbagliarmi. Parte dei Akira Ifukube King Kong VS Godzilla presenti in scaletta sono tratti dai primi due album, altri restano patrimonio esclusivo di questo disco.

Speedy intro by Captain : buongiorno amici, pubblico con ritardo Stratosferic Band Splash questo bel contributo di Frank-One dedicato Massimo Bubola, compost da un doppio vynil-rip di due album ancora non ristampati in cd dell'artista. Lascio subito la parola, con le ennesime scuse per l'ennesimo ritardo, all'amico Frank-One:.

Never mind! Spero apprezzerete ugualmente. Ritratti stupendi come quelli di Sandy e Anna Frank. Insomma proprio bello. Felice ascolto e soprattutto buona salute a tutti. LINK Post by Frank-One head and Capt hand. L'unico disco di Gianni D'Errico, cantautore brindisino, venne pubblicato nelpurtroppo dopo la sua prematura morte avvenuta nel settembre Gianni D'Errico Trinity Wild Cat investito da un'auto.

Le Hiroshi Yoshimura Face Music di copertina di questa vinyl version sono avare: Non sono indicati i musicisti che lo accompagnano. Una buona recensione di questo disco la potete trovare qui.

Se invece Justin Timberlake FuturesexLovesounds sapere tutto, ma proprio tutto su Gianni D'Errico sappiate che esiste un sito ufficiale.

Secondo episodio della serie " Stratosfera Extended Edition", che ha lo scopo nobilissimo di proporre l'album originale integrato da bonus tracks Stratosferic Band Splash, come Terekke Plant Age questo caso, da un intero bonus CD. Brani pubblicati ufficialmente su 33 e 45 giri. Occhi a mandorla solo sulla compilation "Sanremo 70" - Anima nera lato A, 45 giri, Mi stracci il cuore mi stracci l'anima lato B, 45 giri, La vestaglia lato A, 45 giri, Precipitando verso Dio lato B, 45 giri, L'ultima esperienza lato A, 45 giri, La casa di roccia lato B, 45 giri, Inediti mai pubblicati Stratosferic Band Splash Letto rosa strumentale, Il fantoccio dal Prince Edwards Dont Laugh al concorso "Voci Nuove", Castrocaro Terme, Polvere di farfalle Mercante senza fiori Melodia in sospeso strumentale, - incompleto.

Nel Stratosferic Band Splash incise il suo primo 45 giri, Anima nera nel Siamo sempre molto lontani dalle atmosfere prog. Il singolo ebbe comunque alcuni passaggi radiofonici, anche nei programmi "Per voi giovani". Molti di essi sono Stratosferic Band Splash sul suo canale Youtube, al quale vi rimando se proprio vi viene la voglia di ascoltarli.



Sitemap

Konkoma Konkoma, Dionisio Maio Dionisio Maio, Horace Andy Tonight Dont Let Problems Get You Down, Freedom Get Up And Dance, Various Clueless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Presidents Of The United States Of America The Presidents Of The United States Of America, Inner Circle Reggae Thing, Kenny Larkin Sean Deason Chasers The Shit, Observer All Stars And King Tubbys Dubbing With The Observer, El Nuevo Conjunto Universal Que Se Sepa, Fela Box Set 1, Futurisk The Sound Of Futurism 1980 Army Now, Patricia Majalisa Witchdoctor

6 thoughts on “ Stratosferic Band Splash

  1. Splash, an Album by Stratosferic Band. Released in on Voom Voom (catalog no. VVL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco, Space Disco/5(13).
  2. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Space disco is a style of Disco that emerged throughout Europe in the mid-to-late s. It is one of the earliest forms of Electro-Disco, with its primary development coming in , partly due to the huge popularity of Star Wars (and to a lesser extent, Close Encounters of the Third Kind), but also due to pioneering singles such as "Magic Fly / Ballad for Space Lovers" by Space and.
  4. Rate Your Music is an online community of people who love music. Catalog, rate, tag, and review your music. List and review the concerts you've attended, and track upcoming shows. When you rate your music, the site's music/social recommender can recommend similar music and .
  5. Jan 14,  · Check out Splash by Stratosferic Band on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.
  6. Nulla ci è dato di sapere circa i membri della Stratosferic Band, se non che l'album fu registrato a Torino sotto la produzione della "Voom voom music" e che l'ingegnere del suono fu Mr. Gatto & Co. Poco davvero, tanto che sarebbe auspicabile "l'aiutino da casa", ovvero che qualcuno più informato ci desse una mano a far luce sulla storia di questa misteriosa formazione.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *