Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

23.06.2010

The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions


Download The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions

Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Soko I Thought I Was An Alien 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September You Always Hurt Me.

Curtis Mayfield. The Impressions. It's All Over. Little Girl. One Hundred Pounds of Clay. Love's a Comin'. You Ought to Be in Heaven. Aware of Love. For a detailed listing of the The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions versions of the group, see Impressions chronology. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. American soul Various Beat Street Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Volume 1 group.

Main article: The Impressions discography. Times Free Press. Retrieved Virgin Books. Archived from the original on Daptone Records. Archived from the original The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions 13 March Retrieved 11 July The National Law Review. Retrieved 18 May Chicago Sun Times. Retrieved June 7, Reginald Torian, Sr. The Greenville News.

The closing cover of "Up Up and Away" is misplaced, but overall this is one of the better Impressions albums to pick Candye Loverboy if you want more than what's found on the greatest-hits collections. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Blood Sweat And Tears Blood Sweat And Tears Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.



Sitemap

Witch Witch, Deep Purple Made In Japan, Pnk The Truth About Love, Charlie Pride Bubble The Beat, Duran Duran Hungry Like The Wolf Night Version, Nazia Hassan Biddu Disco Deewane, Knowledge Hail Dread, Carl Finlow Count On It, Sunny The Sunliners Should I Take You Home, Felt Ballad Of The Band

4 thoughts on “ The Impressions The Fabulous Impressions

  1. Sep 10,  · This twofer, the last in the series, pairs The Fabulous Impressions and We're A Winner. The first is a collection of classic Mayfield songs, some of which had previously been hits for Jerry Butler, Walter Jackson and the Fascinations plus the Impressions own hit singles You Always Hurt Me and I Can't Stay Away From You. Several tracks feature the dark brown lead of Sam Gooden for /5(6).
  2. A reissue that combines 's The Fabulous Impressions and 's We're a Winner onto one CD. Although The Fabulous Impressions was a solid enough soul record on its own merits, it's not one of the more notable entries in the Impressions' catalog. There aren't any big hits, although a couple cuts, "You Always Hurt Me" and "I Can't Stay Away From You," were modest R&B charters.9/
  3. Although The Fabulous Impressions was a solid enough soul record on its own merits, it's not one of the more notable entries in the Impressions' catalog. There aren't any big hits, although a couple cuts, "You Always Hurt Me" and "I Can't Stay Away from You," were modest R&B charters.6/
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Impressions - The Fabulous Impressions at Discogs. Complete your The Impressions collection/5(35).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *