Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

17.05.2010

Various Studio One Classics


Download Various Studio One Classics

Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday Various Studio One Classics September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 Ozzy Down To Earth Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday Various Studio One Classics October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Various Studio One Classics 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Various Studio One Classics Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Vinyl Out of stock.

Create Gift Voucher Add to Basket. Double Album. USD 9. USD Previous Play Pause Next. Loading: Playback error. Edit cookies preferences Accept Cookies. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Young Thug Jeffery. Streams Videos All Posts.

Release Date January 1, Genre Reggae. Styles Rocksteady Roots Reggae Ska. Track Listing. El Pussy Ska. Roland Alphonso. The Skatalites. Love Me Forever. JJ Johnson Willie Dynamite Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Manning.

Rockfort Rock.



Sitemap

Small Faces The French EPs, La New Yorker Mi China Me Boto Guabacha, Wu Tang Clan Wu Tang Forever, Michael Smith Mi Cyaan Believe It, Various White Men Cant Rap More Music From The Twentieth Century Fox Film White Men Cant Jump, Mecki Mark Men Mecki Mark Men, Joe Geia Yil Lull, Phill Niblock Touch Five, Night Sun Mournin, Odori Number One

8 thoughts on “ Various Studio One Classics

  1. May 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Studio One Classics on Discogs/5(27).
  2. Studio One is often known for its rough-edged early classics – but right from the start, the label had a great ear for soul – LP, Vinyl record album Various.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Studio One Classics - Various Artists on AllMusic - - It is simply impossible to imagine modern 8/
  4. Studio One Classics, an album by Various Artists on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics creature666.deinfoed on:
  5. Jul 07,  · Soul Jazz's "Studio One Scorcher" is one of the finest offerings of classic Jamaican instrumentals ever collected. In fact, in the context of "various artist" sets, "Scorcher" exists in the rarified atmosphere shared only by the Heartbeat label's magnificent "Downbeat The Ruler," also a collection of Studio One instrumentals.5/5(5).
  6. Buy Studio One Classics by Various on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  7. Various: Studio One Classics Signaler; I have a copy of this Soul Jazz "Studio One Classics" 2x LP, and I'm very satisfied overall with the purchase. It's a brilliant compilation of early Studio One tunes with excellent sound quality and decent enough packaging. I guess that would be my only gripe is that the jacket doesn't tell you much /5().
  8. Jun 14,  · Good selection of rare tracks that are almost impossible to get hold of on original Studio One. But (big but) the sound quality is a bit weird throughout and my copy is pressed off-centre on side /5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *