Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

20.02.2010

Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero


Download Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero

Eastern Europe: working days for most countries but can take up Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero 7 days for other countries, please get in touch for further information. Please note shipping times can vary within a country depending on the area - for further information please get in touch. Please note that the estimated shipping times above can be affected by circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather, delays at customs, busy times of year etc.

If you require further information or assistance then please contact us. Physical Products have different types of stock availability, for example: In Stock Ready to ship Pre-Order with estimated shipping dates Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Neo Image Untitled shipping between working days If your order contains items that have different estimated shipping dates you will be given an option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in one package, Waylon Jennings This Time to ship each item as soon as it becomes available.

Log in [0]. View more. Play All 12" 3. Available To Order Estimated Shipping between Working Days This item is to the best of our knowledge available to us from the supplier and should ship to you within the time-frame indicated.

More from Bear Bones, Lay Low :. LP Quick View Play all 5. More from No 'Label' :. People who bought this also bought:. LP Quick View Play all 8. LP Quick View Play all 3. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Angelo Badalamenti Blue Velvet. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. He builds an energetic wall of sound with guitar fuzz, vocals, tapes and a bunch of effects. Despite of his live performances being scarce, he already got honours from the likes of Spencer Yeh, among others. A young and dynamic talent from da hood.

View wiki. Despite Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero his live performances being scarce, he already got honours from the likes of Spencer Yeh, among… read more. Related Tags psychedelic drone noise experimental electronic Add tags View all tags. Similar To Ignatz. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Snoop Doggy Dogg Tha Doggfather Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August The Outer Church.

Loma Doom. Gabe Knox. Purchasable with gift card. Hazy Frog A Fourth Ring Bien Gracias Persona Lavande Apaisante Genesis 6 : Drive Sucks Ganesha en Interiores This album was created during a period in which Gonzalez got more comfortable on stage, often setting the vibe for the night.



Sitemap

Ocie III Whats My Return On Love, Fiona Apple The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw And Whipping Cords Will Serve You, Michael Rabin Philharmonia Orchestra Conducted By Lovro Von Matacic Concerto In A Minor Op82 Concert, Doug Sahm Groovers Paradise, The Family Tree We Shall See Him As He Is, The Lyman Woodard Organization Saturday Night Special, Maurizio M7, Murcof x Wagner Statea, Paolo Ferrara Moderno, Iration Steppas Scud Missile High Rise Vibrations, Leon Thomas Full Circle, Gravy Train A Ballad Of A Peaceful Man

6 thoughts on “ Bear Bones Lay Low El Telonero

  1. Proper lysergic melters from Bear Bones, Lay Low on No ‘Label’ - a sometime home to Jamal Moss, Torn Hawk, Morgan Buckley, among many others. Pushing the label’s boundaries for psychotomimetic behaviour, Atlantean Encrypted Message bubbles up from a place usually only visited in the throes of a full blown acid trip. On the A-side, the Belgian artist Ernesto González Rondón tilts in steeply with the .
  2. el telonero by Bear Bones, Lay Low, released 1. Hazy Frog 2. A Fourth Ring 3. Bien Gracias 4. Persona 5. Dunas / Goofin' 6. Lavande Apaisante 7. Genesis 6: 8. Drive Sucks 9. Ganesha en Interiores It took Ernesto Gonzalez more than three years to record the follow-up for his ‘Vallée de Dith’, but it was definitely worth the waiting!
  3. Explore releases from Bear Bones, Lay Low at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Bear Bones, Lay Low at the Discogs Marketplace.
  4. Bear Bones, Lay Low The friendly Ernesto is born a collector. In his house, that is currently situated in a typical Brussels suburbia neighbourhood, are artworks on every wall, a well organised record collection and videocassette-filled shelves. There is coffee for the guests and sweet pretzels on the table, Ernesto prefers ginger tea.
  5. Bear Bones, Lay Low discography and songs: Music profile for Bear Bones, Lay Low. Genres: Drone, Progressive Electronic, Space Ambient. Albums include Tradi-Mods Vs Rockers: Alternative Takes on Congotronics, Vallée de Dith, and El Telonero.
  6. Bear Bones, Lay Low: “ Lavande Apaisante ” from “ El Telonero ” LP/CD (KRAAK) “ Persona” from “ El Telonero ” LP/CD (KRAAK) “Bien, gracias”  from “El Telonero”  LP/CD (KRAAK).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *