Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

16.02.2010

Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot


Download Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot

Deep… Barry Bryson In A Di Dance full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 66 more. Initially the vocalist of post-hardcore band Million DeadTurner embarked upon a primarily acoustic-based solo career following the band's split in To date, Turner has released seven solo albums, three rarities compilation albums, one split album and a split EP, and several EPs.

Turner's seventh and latest studio Various Drama, Be More Kind was released on 4th May Frank Turner started solo acoustic shows prior The Sound Vandals Second Dimension Million Dead 's break up.

The first official pe… read more. Initially the vocalist of post-hardcore band Million DeadTurner embarked upon a p… read more.

Initially the vocalist of post-hardcore band Million DeadTurner embarked upon a primarily acoustic-based solo career following … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Clarence Peters Quartet The Magnetic Atmospher 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July YMO Technodelic Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Add your thoughts 11 Comments.

General Comment Llama's way cooler though. No Replies Log Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot to reply. There was an error. General Comment totally blows my mind it isnt llama. I always pictured the person the song is about praying to an imaginary llama. Also is it supposed to be "sad at home", not "sat"? General Comment He mentioned at the Thekla in Bristol '08 that it was about a goth friend he had.

That's just stupid. General Comment It could be Lama in reference to Dalai Gescom That, seeing as the line before talks about fake healing and karma.

General Comment I think it might be "airs and graces" not "heirs and graces. General Comment "I'm not as awesome as this song makes out I'm angry, underweight and sketching out I'm building bonfires on my vanities and doubts Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot get warm just like everybody else" This verse rules.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Languages Italiano Edit links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Folk punkfolk rock. Ben LloydFrank Turner. The Real Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot The First Three Years Total length:.



Sitemap

69 Sound On Sound, Surn Board Serious Thing, Mad Season Above, The Pool Dance It Down Jamaica Running, Ramasandiran Somusundaram Skinny Woman, Takeo Moriyama Smile, After Dinner Paradise Of Replica, Bridgadair Jerry Angelia Prince Ram Dance Master No Bother With No Fuss, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour Out Of Frequency, Matisyahu Light, Robert Parker Barefootin, Freddie King My Feeling For The Blues

10 thoughts on “ Frank Turner Reasons Not To Be An Idiot

  1. Sep 04,  · "Reasons Not To Be An Idiot" by Frank Turner from the new album 'Last Minutes And Lost Evenings,' available now! Get it at creature666.deinfo Facebo Skip navigation.
  2. May 20,  · Pretty rad song and I think i got it down so yeah thought I'd post it:) VERSE 1 A You're not as messed up as you think you are Your self-absorption makes you messier F#m Just settle down an/5(10).
  3. Mar 31,  · About “Reasons Not to Be an Idiot” Frank Turner is not impressed with our insular culture. We spend way too much time alone and on screens, feeling sorry for ourselves!
  4. Frank Turner "Reasons Not To Be An Idiot": You're not as messed up as you think you are Your self-absorption makes you messier Just settle down.
  5. I saw Frank live a couple months ago and it sounded like he changed one line in Reasons Not To Be An Idiot. She's not as pretty as she thinks she is Just picture her after she's had kids. I thought the original line was a bit superficial/demeaning towards women's bodies after being pregnant and I'm assuming that's why he's since changed it.
  6. Reasons Not To Be An Idiot Chords - Frank Turner, version (1). Play Reasons Not To Be An Idiot Chords using simple video lessons.
  7. Lyrics to 'Reasons Not To Be An Idiot' by Frank Turner. You're not as messed up as you think you are Your self-absorption makes you messier. Just settle down and you would feel a whole lot better. Deep down you're just like everybody else.
  8. Reasons Not to Be an Idiot lyrics. I just saw Frank in SLC. He changed the lyrics, "Just picture her after she's had kids". I image he changed this a while ago. But I couldn't quite tell what he says. Anyone know? Sidenote: My wife and mother of two was quite happy for the change! Also, she looks amazing!
  9. Love Ire & Song is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Frank Turner, released on 31 March by Xtra Mile creature666.deinfo 26 January , the album was re-released as a deluxe version, including the First Three Years compilation album. Love Ire & Song was re-released on 21 July through Epitaph Records, where Frank Turner had recently signed creature666.deinfo: Folk punk, folk rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *