Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

08.02.2010

Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears


Download Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears

On July 27th, user l1o2q3u4i5n made a similar video using the entire song, gaining overviews shown below. The song has been parodied in various video remix meme templates, though none were as popular ABW Travels In Constants Volume 24 the above edits.

Some examples include an edit by YouTuber Megumeme! The song also some remixes in the Jeff Mills If Tango community, such as a remix by user froger shown below, left and an edit by HD Ramen Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears below, right. Know Your Meme is an advertising supported site and we noticed that you're using an ad-blocking solution.

By using this site, you are agreeing by the site's terms of use and privacy policy and DMCA policy. No thanks, take me back to the meme zone! Bobby Boyd Bobby Boyd all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date Related Tags thot japanese j-pop japanese city pop city pop Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. She later became a DJ at a local radio station before having a part-time job at the Yamada Headquarters in Tokyo. There, she auditioned for a chance to release music and won a record deal.

InOhashi made her debut with the album Feeling Now and the single… read more. Inspired by such artists like Sergio Mendes… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Riuichi Sakamoto Riot In Lagos Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Ugo Busoni Valvole 20 August Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Sloan Action Pact 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Sound Tribe Sector 9 Artifact 22 Chapelier Fou Invisible Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 Dire Straits Dire Straits Tuesday 24 Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September



Sitemap

William Bell The Soul Of A Bell, Luciano Simoncini Telefilm Musiche Originali de Il Ragazzo Di Ceylon Il Grande Paese Dalla Serie Tel, Xhol Caravan Electrip, Carol Snowy Red Breakdown, The Montgomery Express The Montgomery Movement, Elkin Nelson Jibaro, The Alexander Review The Alexander Review, Hitler SS Tampax Hitler SS Tampax, Milton Wright Keep It Up, Agua Re Holy Dance, Gaz Nevada IC Love Affair, Woodkid Iron EP, Papa Ruben Peter Ranks Crack City, Zoot Simms African Challenge, Grootna Grootna

6 thoughts on “ Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears

  1. Oct 26,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Tea For Tears · Junko Ohashi Tea For Tears ℗ UNIVERSAL STRATEGIC MARKETING JAPAN, a division of UNIVERSAL M.
  2. May 21,  · 大橋純子 (Ohashi Junko) Birthdate: April 26, Birthplace: Yubari, Hokkaido Prefecture Blood Type: A Ohashi got her start in music when she joined a band while she was at Hokkaido University. Inspired by such artists like Sergio Mendes & Brazil '66 and Janice Joplin, Ohashi hoped to add soulful singing to her creature666.deinfo later became a DJ at a local radio station before having .
  3. Tea For Tears: JUNKO OHASHI: creature666.deinfo: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Music Go Search Best Sellers Gift Format: Audio CD.
  4. And so here is Junko Ohashi's(大橋純子)"Telephone Number" from her BEST album of July , "Magical". With a firm but not too loud "AWOOOOO", Ohashi gives another lovely reason in song why the city can be so enticing. The song was originally on her August album "Tea For Tears".
  5. In August , Junko Ohashi released the song "Telephone Number" as part of the album Tea For Tears. On December 28th, , YouTuber Professor Poulsard uploaded the track, gaining over million views (shown below).
  6. Jun 10,  · Discogs: CD, Tea For Tears. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *