Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

06.03.2010

Livy Ekemezie Friday Night


Download Livy Ekemezie Friday Night

Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday Livy Ekemezie Friday Night August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Livy Ekemezie Friday Night 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Livy Ekemezie Friday Night Thursday 22 August The Soul Fantastics Volveras Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Steve Moore Zero Point Field 26 August Livy Ekemezie Friday Night Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday Livy Ekemezie Friday Night September Das EFX Dead Serious Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Melchior Productions No Elevador EP 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Previous Play Stop Next.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Download snippets. Download artwork. Tracks Get It Down. Holiday Action. I Wan' My Bab' Back. Friday Night. Sunday 6 Livy Ekemezie Friday Night Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October MxPx Slowly Going The Way Of The Buffalo 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Livy Ekemezie Friday Night Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December



Sitemap

Gram Parsons GP, Mulatu Astatke Featuring Fekade Amde Maskal Ethio Jazz, Spanner Banner Missing Person Bureau, Clive Bradley Party On The Block Funkaiso, Johnny Cash American IV The Man Comes Around, Fela Anikulapo Kuti Egypt 80 Beasts Of No Nation, Captain Creole Ni Bel Jounin, Teena Marie Behind The Groove, Eyes Of Blue In Fields Of Ardath, Michael Vetter Il Flauto Dolce Ed Acerbo, Phoenix Alphabetical, Miles Davis Doo Bop, Black Sabbath Sabotage

8 thoughts on “ Livy Ekemezie Friday Night

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Friday Night on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. release. Odion Livingstone, based out of Lagos, Nigeria, present its debut release, a reissue of the sought-after Nigerian disco LP rarity Friday Night by Livy Ekemezie, originally released in "I was just out of senior secondary school and I wanted to make an album," recalls Ekemezie. "I was into disco and funk at the time and I was looking for a bass-driven funky sound.
  3. Get the guaranteed best price on World Music Vinyl like the Livy Ekemezie - Friday Night at Musician's Friend. Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items.
  4. repress; LP version. Blue vinyl. Odion Livingstone, based out of Lagos, Nigeria, present its debut release, a reissue of the sought-after Nigerian disco LP rarity Friday Night by Livy Ekemezie, originally released in "I was just out of senior secondary school and I wanted to make an album," recalls Ekemezie. "I was into disco and funk at the time and I was looking for a bass-driven.
  5. Watch the video for Friday Night from Livy Ekemezie's Friday Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Friday Night from Livy Ekemezie's Friday Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  6. Listen free to Livy Ekemezie – Friday Night (Get It Down, Holiday Action and more). 7 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  7. Feb 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Livy Ekemezie - Friday Night at Discogs. Complete your Livy Ekemezie collection/5().
  8. Feb 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Translucent Vinyl release of Friday Night on Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *