Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

13.01.2010

The Distillers Sing Sing Death House


Download The Distillers Sing Sing Death House

Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 Rhythm Sound w Rod Of Iron Lightning Storm Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 Bacao Rhythm Steel Band PIMP Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 The Distillers Sing Sing Death House Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November This authentic, damaged, street-kid punk outfit boasts the magnificent, mouth-full-of-marbles gutter-punk accent of Brody, wife of Rancid's Tim Armstrong.

Both slur their vocals in a similar fashion. Improving on their very fine, self-titled debut album, their latest, Sing Sing Death House, is battle-scarred and resolute, but Brody's tough voice is more expressive than your average punker's and especially affecting when she flaunts the full range of her throaty snarl.

On "Seneca Falls," an appreciation of the women's suffrage movement set to chugging guitars and a thumpity-thump bass, there's an exceptional, goosebump-inducing though unintelligible chorus, which soars above the music because of the emotional quality of Brody's howl. Otherwise, the music is quite stirring, coming from a gang of gutter-punks with lip piercings.

The song The Distillers Sing Sing Death House Young Crazed Peeling" is about having a crap upbringing, surviving, and actually becoming a happily married punk. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. A great Distillers song. I love how heavy Brody's voice sounds. This is probably my favourite song on this whole album. The video is even better.

Al I wanna know is how Brosy spikes her hair like that. This slows Blondie Plastic Letters the album and everytime it comes to this song, I skip it. Not a great song. I love the heavy screaming, and the guitar riffs and basslines are amazing.

It's a very screamo song, but it's very good. It's got great riffs, and the lyrics are good, my only problem The Distillers Sing Sing Death House it is the counting in the chorus. Still pretty good. I love the The Distillers Sing Sing Death House in it. This is a song I like to listen to over and over agian. It slows down but sorta picks up. Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July The Distillers Sing Sing Death House 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Jessy Lanza Pull My Hair Back Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday Junior Delgado Fly Natty Natty August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August On "Seneca Falls," an appreciation of the women's suffrage movement set to chugging guitars and a thumpity-thump bass, there's an exceptional, goosebump-inducing though unintelligible chorus, which soars above the music The Distillers Sing Sing Death House of the emotional quality of Brody's howl.

Otherwise, the music is quite stirring, coming from a gang of gutter-punks with lip piercings. Scarred but strong, this indestructible band has scaled some career-defining jumps The Distillers. Bio Photo News. Album Details U.



Sitemap

Rusty Kershaw Rusty Cajun In The Blues Country, Air Air, Boney M Nightflight To Venus, Ravel Ibert Detroit Symphony Paray Rapsodie Espagnole La Valse Pavane Alborada Escales, Willie Bobo Uno Dos Tres 123, Michael Jackson Speed Demon, Kako Kako, The Hellacopters By The Grace Of God, Dennis Brown Oh What A Day Man Next Door, The Wise Caucasian Kutchie Dub, Antena Camino Del Sol Joakim Todd Terje Remix, Ensemble De Percussion De Paris Vincent Gemignani Jacques Charpentier Charles Chaynes Pour Le Kama S, Sad Lovers And Giants Epic Garden Music

8 thoughts on “ The Distillers Sing Sing Death House

  1. Watch the video for Sing Sing Death House from The Distillers's Sing Sing Death House for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Sing Sing Death House from The Distillers's Sing Sing Death House for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Dec 05,  · Sing Sing Death House, the Distillers' second album, is an incredible storm of punk rock fury. Between Armstrong's guttural screams and the band's razor-sharp, hook-strapped tracks, there isn't a weak spot in all 12 songs/5(77).
  3. Oct 25,  · Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS Sing Sing Death House · The Distillers Sing Sing Death House ℗ Hellcat Records Released on: Artist: The Distillers .
  4. rows · Jan 29,  · Listen free to The Distillers – Sing Sing Death House (Sick of It All, I Am a .
  5. Jun 06,  · Improving on their very fine, self-titled debut album, their latest, Sing Sing Death House, is battle-scarred and resolute, but Brody's tough voice is more expressive than your average punker's and especially affecting when she flaunts the full range of her throaty snarl.8/
  6. Oct 11,  · The Distillers discography and songs: Music profile for The Distillers, formed Genres: Punk Rock, Pop Punk. Albums include Coral Fang, Sing Sing Death House, and The Distillers.
  7. The Distillers - Sing Sing Death House Lyrics. I am a death house haunted mirror Acerbic heart ain't nothing pure in here I keep the memories of a broken you Sing, sing the stories of a f.
  8. Jun 06,  · About “Seneca Falls” Off of The Distillers' sophomore release, Sing Sing Death House (), “Seneca Falls” gained widespread popularity while on the soundtrack for Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *