Skip to content

Category: Blues

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues"

26.02.2010

Was Not Was Wheel Me Out


Download Was Not Was Wheel Me Out

Wheel Me out - EP. Was Not Was January 1, Add to Wishlist. Listen to this Was Not Was Wheel Me Out and millions more. First month free. Reviews Review Policy. Dance Pop. Flag as inappropriate. See more. Off the Coast of Me.

Kid Creole And The Coconuts. The album was reissued in with additional bonus tracks by Universal Island Records. Close To The Bone. Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 Was Not Was Wheel Me Out Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday Was Not Was Wheel Me Out August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday Del Davis Sugarloaf Hill August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 Was Not Was Wheel Me Out Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October I'm in Jail.

Inthey released their fifth studio album, Boo! Jonesplus a song originally co-written Creators Just You Me Bob Dylan nearly 20 years earlier.

On April 22, they performed on the British show Later The band toured the US that year, beginning on April Bowe described the band as "an endearing mess From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable C Morgenstern League Be Here New. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. This article is about the American band. For the Swedish song, see Woz Not Woz. Retrieved



Sitemap

Various MASK 200, Los Mirlos Sonido Amazonico El Lloron, Mano Negra In The Hell Of Patchinko, Prince If I Was Your Girlfriend, Infinity Check Me Out, Muddy Waters Folk Singer, Timber Timbre Timber Timbre, Enrico Simonetti Gamma, Soul Capsule Law Of Grace Meltdown, Danny Edwardson Seamus Sell Rock On, Paper Clip People Oscillator Electronic Flirtation Device, Glass Candy Miss Broadway, MIA Matangi

8 thoughts on “ Was Not Was Wheel Me Out

  1. Watch the video for Wheel Me Out from Was (Not Was)'s Disco Circus for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Apr 20,  · Comes in a plain white generic sleeve with "Was (Not Was) Wheel Me Out." stamped onto the top right corner. 'Wheel Me Out' on the A side ends in a locked groove of a high pitched synewave beep. Barcode and Other Identifiers/5(33).
  3. Jan 01,  · Was (Not Was) Born To Laugh at Tornadoes is a album by the art-funk band Was. Rolling Stone declared it "conceptually, the best album of the year" shortly after its release.1/5(1).
  4. Partly due to Fagenson's poverty they decided to form Was (Not Was) in The name of the band was derived from Fagenson's then-infant son Tony, who was just beginning to talk and enjoyed contradicting words such as "Blue" with "Not Blue". Their first recording was "Wheel Me Out", a inch dance record for the avant-garde ZE Records. David's mother Elizabeth Elkin Weiss, an actress and Genres: Dance-pop, post-disco, dance-rock, college rock.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wheel Me Out on Discogs. Label: Celluloid - ,Celluloid - CEL ,ZE Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Was (Not Was) - Wheel Me Out (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  6. Track durations are not mentioned on the release. 'Wheel Me Out' on the a side ends in a high pitched synewave beep which is cut to a loop in the runout groove/5(62).
  7. Apr 21,  · Was (Not Was) is an American eclectic pop group founded by David Weiss (a.k.a. David Was) and Don Fagenson (a.k.a. Don Was). They gained popularity in the s and early s.
  8. Was (Not Was) - Wheel Me Out (Long Version) Lyrics. SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Review: RIFF-it. Unfortunately we're not authorized to show these lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *