Skip to content

Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classical Rock/Progressive"

13.04.2010

Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature


Download Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature

Perhaps the most-interesting Cerrone record that was never to be on a full-length album was his interpretation of "Standing in the Shadows of Love" intertwined with his own composition "Freak Connection". It was released Mr G 5050 EP in France. Cerrone's boutique label, Crocos, was the home to a number of independently produced projects.

Don Ray created a furore with his dance-pop album Garden of Lovewhich was written with Cerrone, the Tilahun Gessesse Kulun Manqualesh album is considered a seminal classic. The previously mentioned Lene Lovich wrote the lyrics. Revelacion, a studio act, released two albums: a Trade Martin Work Song So This Is Love version of "House Of The Rising Sun" on Crocos which was also released at almost the same time as Santa Esmeralda's second album and "Don't Give A Damn", a minute electronic-spiced, downtempo track recalling "Music of Life" on Malligator.

He also produced singles "Tonight the Night" for percussionist Mo Foster [13] and "Phonic" by Cristal, Winston Turner The Untouchables Apollo 13 Explosion latter of which echoes the synth boom that was started by Space's "Magic Fly". By the s, Cerrone's European success helped his hit "Hysteria", and the album become a success.

Byhe issued the song "Laisser Toucher". It is the lead single from his album Celebrate! The second single from the album was "Misunderstanding". Cerrone issued his twentieth album release, Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature Ritual on Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature July The lead single is the title track which preceded the full-length album. Also inhe performed in the concert at Paris's Place de la Concorde for the celebration of the bicentenary of the Revolution in front of more thanspectators.

He claims, and it is often credited by others, that he was "the first" to put the kick drum or bass drum into the foreground of modern dance music. InBob Sinclar worked with Cerrone for his disco album, which was released in under the title Cerrone by Bob Sinclar. Inhe released the album Hysteria. The song "Hysteria" was the only single from the album. ByJoey Negro released a remix of Cerrone's "Paradise".

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Red Lips album. For other uses of "Cerrone", see Cerrone disambiguation. This section needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. This section of a biography of a living person does not Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature any references or sources. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living people that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately.

Retrieved 23 February — via robertchristgau. Retrieved 22 January Retrieved 9 October Archived from the original on 15 March Retrieved 12 April A new version of Last.

Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 6 tracks, Release Date Related Tags disco discotheque 70s love marc cerrone Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 5 more. Cerronelisteners Related Tags disco house dance Cerrone full name: Jean-Marc Cerrone born 24 MayVitry-sur-Seine, near Paris, France is an iconic and influential French European disco and dance pop drummer, singer, and music producer. Marc Cerrone has sold over thirty million albums.

He Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature, and it is often Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature by others, that he was "the first" to put the kick drum or bass drum into the foreground of modern eurodance music. At the age of 12, he started playing drums and listening to Otis Redding 's songs. His passion for music scared his father, who tried to distract him from his obsession. By … read more. Cerrone full name: Jean-Marc Cerrone born 24 MayVitry-sur-Seine, near Paris, France is an iconic and influential French European disco and dance pop drummer, singer, and music pr… read more.

Cerrone full name: Jean-Marc Cerrone born 24 MayVitry-sur-Seine, near Paris, France is an iconic and influential French European disco and dance pop drummer, singer, and music producer. Marc Cerrone has sold over thirty mill… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have Terry Reid Terry Reid the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. DBX Bleep Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Jean Schwarz Don Quichotte Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August 1619 Bad Ass Band 1619 Bad Ass Band 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday X Dream Troy 30 Cortex X T C EP September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature Sunday 13 October Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October



Sitemap

Various Natty Dread Nah Run She Rob And Gone Cat Call Francella, The Specials Ghost Town, Andres Lewin Space Electronics Ligatures, Bilal Abdurahman Innovative Rhythmic And Tonal Textures For Developing Creative Motor Skill Activiti, Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea Hymn Of The Seventh Galaxy, Negrocan Cada Vez, The Silhouettes Conversations With The Silhouettes, Glen Campbell Guess Im Dumb Thats All Right, Splendor Splendor, Taana Gardner Heartbeat, Scott Walker Fire Escape In The Sky The Godlike Genius Of Scott Walker, Deep Dish Presents Prana The Dream

8 thoughts on “ Cerrone Cerrone 3 Supernature

  1. Cerrone is very talented and on the cutting edge of music. I am really picky about the genre of dance music I find enjoyable to listen to. I will never get tired of this CD as the songs all have different beats with animal sounds, which makes it more enjoyable/5(28).
  2. Cerrone 3: Supernature Recorded during the summer of , the ambitious Supernature was a surprising departure from Cerrone's two previous albums, Love in C Minor and Cerrone's Paradise.
  3. Oct 27,  · ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Listen free to Cerrone – Cerrone 3: Supernature (Supernature, Sweet drums and more). 6 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  5. May 05,  · Supernature continued Cerrone's American success, with the whole album remaining at #1 on the Billboard Disco chart for four weeks, as well as reaching #56 R&B and # Pop and charting in the UK. This edition comes complete with extensive liner notes featuring a brand new interview with Marc Cerrone. BBR. /5(30).
  6. Beginning as a drummer in the late s, CERRONE would go on to sell over 30 million albums in a decades-spanning, internationallysuccessful career. The release of SUPERNATURE saw Cerrone blaze a trail into electronic disco, inspired by Moroder swork with DONNA SUMMER, and resulting in the all-time classic title track, a UK top ten hit.
  7. Nov 05,  · Cerrone 3: Supernature, an Album by Cerrone. Released in November on Malligator (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Euro-Disco. Featured peformers: Cerrone (producer), Alain Wisniak (engineer), Peter Kelsey (engineer)/5(19).
  8. Oct 30,  · Extrait de Cerrone III - Supernature. Cerrone I, II, III disponible sur iTunes ici: creature666.deinfo Découvrez tout la discographie de Cerrone ici.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *