Skip to content

Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classical Rock/Progressive"

17.04.2010

Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE


Download Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE

Byrd began his career as a radio DJ in Buffalo at age Inhe celebrated 50 years as a radio personality. It was released on the Motown label, entered the chart on 23 July at number 21, and rose to a high of number 6; it remained in the chart for 9 weeks. It had previously been Elis Regina Falso Brilhante in the US on Stevie Wonder's short-lived Wondirection label but did not receive the proper promotion because its release coincided Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE the purchase of Motown by MCA Records, where the small label was overlooked.

During the s, Byrd was also a radio and television personality in England, hosting shows on the BBC and other British networks. Byrd is also a poet, author, performer, spoken word artist, and lyricist.

Over the years, his music has been sampled and covered by high profile artists. Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno Studio. Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands.

Visit Juno DJ. Fancy a whirlwind trip around soul and funk's most evocative moments and talented individuals with sliver tongued tour guide whose prose flow like Hugh Masekela Give It Up District 6 sweet nectar?

Music New This Week. New Today. Last 8 Weeks. Back Catalogue. Back In Stock. Coming Soon. DJ Charts. Juno Recommends. Today's Offers. Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 Stuart Dempster Underground Overlays From The Cistern Chapel Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 Allen Ginsberg First Blues Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December



Sitemap

Abbasani Revelation Time, Tea And Symphony Jo Sago, Emphasis Emphasis, David Bowie Original Soundtrack Zum Film Christiane F Wir Kinder Vom Bahnhof Zoo, Anthony B Police, Infinite 3 Hideki Okugawa Street Fighter III 3rd Strike, Iron Maiden Sanctuary, LIrresistible PedroDAT Lima Et LOrchestre Os Leonenses Kafou Kafou Vol 1, The Rolling Stones Live R Than Youll Ever Be, Home Boy A Love Connection, Nucleus Elastic Rock, Ronnie Butler The Ramblers Expressions Of Love, Mike Flowers Pops Wonderwall, Rico Children Of Sanchez

8 thoughts on “ Gary Byrd Soul Travelin The GBE

  1. Listen to Soul Travelin', Pt. 2 (The G.B.E.) by Gary Byrd on Slacker Radio and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and albums.
  2. Imhotep Gary Byrd is the award-winning host, creator, and executive producer of The GBE, the longest running Black radio broadcast in the history of New York City. .
  3. In continuing their efforts to provide the best in high quality reissues of rare and important albums, Get On Down is proud to present The Gary Byrd Experience for the first time ever on CD, brought to life in brilliant stereo sound as it was intended to be heard. An essential addition to any soul Price: $
  4. Check out Soul Travelin', Pt. I (The G.B.E.) by Gary Byrd on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  5. Read about Soul Travelin' Pt. I (The G.B.E.) from Gary Byrd's Presenting The Gary Byrd Experience and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. I (The G.B.E.) Soul Travelin' Pt. II Gary Byrd Soul Rap Soul Music Songs Music Music Songs Soul Music RCA Victor beejweir liked this.
  7. Gary Byrd - Soul Travellin Travellin': The GBE Pt 1 & 2 - Dinked Records - 7": £ 7": £ - Lesser known but equally funky break, Soul Travellin takes you on a musical journey of epic proportions, with Gary Byrd providing some early rap lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *