Skip to content

Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classical Rock/Progressive"

23.04.2010

La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover


Download La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover

Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Sound short for Disco Delivery Sounda moniker that would accompany them for their entire recording career.

Their first two disco singles, "Disco Bass" and "Burning Love", became international hits. InKarl Heinz Stockhausen Krzysztof Penderecki Luigi Nono Kazuo Fukushima Kontrapunkte Klagegesang Auf released their album, La Bionda.

Jonathan King 's cover version of "One for You, One for Me" reached the 29 spot in the UK charts at the end ofoutperforming La Bionda's original which had only reached number Following the s, La Bionda focused on writing, producing and publishing music.

Inthey re-recorded "1, 2, 3, In parallel, in they began their collaboration with the dance duo Righeirawriting their early hits " Vamos a la playa " and "No Tengo Dinero". InCarmelo La Bionda recorded a single as solo artist. It would not be until Purple Rain that Prince would break big in Europe. Prince included a sample of this song in the opening of his hit single " My Name Is Prince ".

There are two versions of the music video of the hit single. Various shots show him playing the instruments by himself. The other version, which has not aired and was not featured on The Hits Collection compilation shows Prince and his band members performing the song in a painted room.

The video was pulled due to skimpy clothing and a sexually suggestive theme Prince was clad in blue stockings and a tan shirt, and frequently throughout the performance kisses his female keyboardist. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the song by the Italian disco band, see La Bionda. For the Arthur Verocai Mochilla Presents Timeless Arthur Verocai by the Spice Girls, see Wannabe.

This section does not cite any sources. Please help improve this section by adding citations to reliable sources.



Sitemap

Destruction Infernal Overkill, Skinny Puppy Back Forth, Le Matos Chronicles Of The Wasteland Turbo Kid Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Michael Nyman A Zed And Two Noughts, The Wild Magnolias With The New Orleans Project The Wild Magnolias, Nine Inch Nails Ghosts I IV, George Duke A Brazilian Love Affair, Alan Silvestri Back To The Future II Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Chosen Brothers March Down Babylon, Grace Jones Hurricane, Bob Dylan The Freewheelin, Mac DeMarco Salad Days, Drexciya Ultradyne Uncharted EP

10 thoughts on “ La Bionda I Wanna Be Your Lover

  1. Listen free to La Bionda – I Wanna Be Your Lover (I Wanna Be Your Lover, Johnie Don't Go Away and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .
  2. Paroles de 'I Wanna Be Your Lover' par La Bionda. Make kontakt / Riding in a spaceship / Picking up a signal / Never heard before / I Wanna be your lover / I Wanna be your lover / I Wanna be your lover. Découvert grâce à Shazam, l'application de découverte musicale.
  3. I Wanna Be Your Lover Lyrics: Make contact / Riding in a spaceship / Picking up a signal / Never heard before / I wanna be your lover / I wanna be your lover / I wanna be your lover / Not.
  4. Lyrics to 'I Wanna Be Your Lover' by La Bionda. Make kontakt / Riding in a spaceship / Picking up a signal / Never heard before / I Wanna be your lover / I Wanna be your lover / I Wanna be your lover.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Wanna Be Your Lover on Discogs. Label: Baby Records (2) - BR • Format: Vinyl 7 La Bionda - I Wanna Be Your Lover /5(9).
  6. Aug 01,  · referencing I Wanna Be Your Lover, 7", BAB One of the best early Italo Disco classics. Starting out with disco beats in the 70S, La Bionda composed this seminal track and probably not knowing they were giving Italo Disco its sound we all still love to this day/5().
  7. From to , La Bionda continued to record more dance music, either under their name (as with the albums Bandido, High Energy and I Wanna Be Your Lover) or as D. D. Sound (as with the singles Cafe, The Hootchie Cootchie, and Wake Up in the Night). Following the s, La Bionda focused on writing, producing and publishing music.
  8. Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Vinyl von I Wanna Be Your Lover mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen.
  9. The end of saw the brothers release the quirky synth-pop tune "I Wanna Be Your Lover", the title track off their fourth La Bionda album which was much more plain pop tunes rather than dance tracks, and the public interest was waning.
  10. Mar 22,  · La Bionda - HIGH ENERGY / I WANNA BE YOUR LOVER - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. HIGH ENERGY / I WANNA BE YOUR LOVER5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *