Skip to content

Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classical Rock/Progressive"

03.06.2010

Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin


Download Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin

The multi-talented artist sang with reggae legend Bob Marley at a fall Jamaican concert and a summer performance for the Black Music Association in Philadelphia. Meanwhile, the Police were having reggae-influenced pop hits. Around the same time, Bob Marley became ill in New Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin. Wonder called Marley in Germany sometime later.

On May 11,Marley died from brain cancer. Two days later, Wonder dedicated his birthday show to Marley while performing in Stockholm. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Nick Waterhouse Never Twice Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. It was released the following year as a single and retitled as "Masterblaster ". This version was a Top 5 hit, peaking at No. Ed sang accompanied by Jools' Rhythm and Blue Orchestra. The show Joe White I Am FreeYesterday on 16 February on CBS.

From Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin, the free encyclopedia. Billboard Hot 5 U. Cash Box [10] 38 Chart Rank U.

Billboard Hot [11] Record Research. Australian Chart Book — Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 Santana Hold On Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Thee Midniters Chicano Power 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Irish Singles Chart.

Retrieved February 7, Archived from the original on March 25, Retrieved March 25, Record Mirror. London, England: Spotlight Publications. Archived from the original on September 28, Retrieved 5 October Official Charts Company. Retrieved 7 October



Sitemap

Various Shaolin Soul Episode 2, Nora Dean With Tommy McCook The Supersonics The Barons Barbwire Calypso Mama, Pagans Street Where Nobody Lives Whats This Shit Called Love, Roland Burrell Blood Shot Eyes, Lord Echo Melodies, Marina The Diamonds Obsessions, April Showers Abandon Ship, Richard Trythall Joseph Hudson Randall McClellan Players And Tape, The Felice Brothers Tonight At The Arizona, James Brown Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose Ill Lose My Mind, Moz Art Presents Mysterious Traveller Brazilart

8 thoughts on “ Stevie Wonder Masterblaster Jammin

  1. Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster (Jammin`) Lyrics. Stevie Wonder Miscellaneous Master Blaster (Jammin') Everyone's feeling pretty It's hotter than July Though the world's fu.
  2. La traduction de Master blaster de Stevie Wonder est disponible en bas de page juste après les paroles originales. Everyone's feeling pretty. It's hotter than July. Though the world's full of problems. They couldn't touch us even if they tried. From the park I hear rhythms. Marley's hot on the box.
  3. (We're in the middle of the makin's of the master blaster jammin') Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Wonder Stevie. Stevie Wonder met Marley in when Wonder had a concert in Kingston. Bob Marley is mentioned in this song, and it also uses a reggae rhythm. The line, "Joined as children in Jah" is a reference to the Rastafarian name for God.
  4. Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster (Jammin') (Letra e música para ouvir) - Everyone's feeling pretty / It's hotter than July / Though the world's full of problems / They couldn't touch us even if they tried / .
  5. Master Blaster Chords by Stevie Wonder. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.
  6. "Master Blaster (Jammin')" was covered by UK garage duo DJ Luck & MC Neat featuring singer JJ, initially titled as "On Da Street" which was released on the Red Rose EP in It was released the following year as a single and retitled as "Masterblaster ".
  7. Dec 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Masterblaster (Jammin') on Discogs. Label: Motown - 12TMG • Format: Vinyl 12 Stevie Wonder - Masterblaster (Jammin') (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(51).
  8. Comments/Interpretations. What an amazing, song, Stevie Wonder is a legend. Zimbabwe as everyting ta do wit da jammin'! Da Master Blaster is a tribute to da mighty Robert Nesta Marley, Tuff Gong! An his message for ONE LOVE, an his outcry against oppression of all JAH people. Marley's song "Zimbabwe" was da rallying song for freedom fhighters in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *